• Sales: (888) 693-1538
  • Service: (888) 856-6317

  963 N Wymore Road
Winter Park, FL 32789

Fields BMW Winter Park Authorized Center

< Learn more

Our Multi-Lingual Staff

 
BMW Winter Park
963 Wymore Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789


Spanish
Manny Asenjo
Client Advisor
(800) 983-4353 ext 1189
masenjo@fieldsbmw.com

Lex Gomez
Client Advisor
(800) 983-4353 ext 1201
lex.gomez@fieldsbmw.com


Arabic
Tarik Taoudi
Client Advisor
(800) 983-4353 ext 1103
tarik.taoudi@fieldsbmw.com

Basem Faid
Client Advisor
(800) 983-4353 ext 1154
basem.faid@fieldsbmw.com


Turkish
Metin Akpinar
Client Advisor
(800) 983-4353 ext 1138
metin.akpinar@fieldsbmw.com

BMW South Orlando

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837


Russian
Mikhail Bouzko
Client Advisor
(888) 338-1348 x347
mbouzko@fieldsauto.com


Portuguese

Santos Rodriguez
Client Advisor
(888) 338-1348 x338
srodriguez@fieldsauto.com


Spanish

Bill Sanchez
Client Advisor
(888) 338-1348 x305
bill.sanchez@fieldsauto.com




Fields BMW Winter Park
963 Wymore Road
Winter Park, FL 32789
Sales: (888) 693-1538
Service: (800) 269-7378

Sales Dept. Hours:
Monday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Service Dept. Hours:
Monday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Parts Dept. Hours:
Monday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am -5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed



Fields BMW South Orlando

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837
Sales: 888-341-4651
Service: 800-269-7378

Sales Dept. Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Service & Parts Dept. Hours:
Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed