• BMW

Fields BMW Winter Park

963 Wymore Road
Winter Park, FL 32789

  • Sales: (800) 983-4353
  • Service: (800) 269 - 7378

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Our Multi-Lingual Staff

    BMW Winter Park
    963 Wymore Road
    Winter Park, Florida 32789


    German, English
    Nadja McMillan
    Finance Director
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1116
    nmcmillan@fieldsbmw.com


    Spanish, English
    Miguel Guinard
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1201
    mguinard@fieldsbmw.com

    Manny Asenjo
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1189
    masenjo@fieldsbmw.com


    Turkish, English
    Serdar Kuvan
    Sales Associate
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1238
    skuvan@fieldsbmw.com

    English

    Maggie Coffman
    Ebay Sales
    (800) 983-4353 x1204
    maggie.coffman@fieldsauto.com

    Jim Bessinger

    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1111

    jbessinger@fieldsauto.com

    Gary Boggess
    Sales Associate
    (800) 983-4353 x1208
    gary.boggess@fieldsauto.com

    Larry Brunelle
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1107
    lbrunelle@fieldsauto.com

    Dennis Fergusson
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1209
    dfergusson@fieldsauto.com

    Allen Fisher
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1110
    afisher@fieldsauto.com

    Hugh Hencken
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1213
    hugh.hencken@fieldsauto.com

    Jenny Oliveri
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1138
    jenny.oliveri@fieldsauto.com

    Reggie Rodwell
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1237
    rrodwell@fieldsauto.com

    Justin Rowe
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1137
    justin.rowe@fieldsauto.com

    Al Smith
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1203
    al.smith@fieldsauto.com


    Christopher Shimp
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1108
    christopher.shimp@fieldsauto.com

    Steve Tolar
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1104
    stolar@fieldsauto.com

    Dillard Wright
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1112
    dwright@fieldsauto.com

    Lex Gomez
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1156
    lex.gomez@fieldsauto.com

    Ken Burns
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1154
    ken.burns@fieldsauto.com

    Ken Brien
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1202
    ken.brien@fieldsauto.com

    Jay Fitzgerald
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1215
    jay.fitzgerald@fieldsauto.com

    Jason Benenate
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 x1103
    jason.benenate@fieldsauto.com

    Daniel Ward
    Finance Manager
    (800) 983-4353 x1198
    daniel.ward@fieldsauto.com

    Sam McCarthy
    Finance Assistant
    (800) 983-4353 x1106
    sam.mccarthy@fieldsauto.com

    Joe Allegra
    Service Manager
    (407) 628-2100 x1163
    joe.allegra@fieldsauto.com

    Richard Dupuis
    Service Manager
    (407) 628-2100 x1124
    richard.dupuis@fieldsauto.com

    Frank Munoz
    Parts Manager
    (407) 628-2100
    frank.munoz@fieldsauto.com


    Mike Spann
    New Car Sales Manager
    (407) 628-2100
    mspann@fieldsauto.com

    Lance Lightsey
    Used Car Sales Manager
    (407) 628-2100
    llightsey@fieldsauto.com

    BMW South Orlando

    9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
    Orlando, FL 32837


    Russian, English
    Mikhail Bouzko
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x347
    mbouzko@fieldsauto.com


    Portuguese, Spanish, English

    Santos Rodriguez
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x338
    srodriguez@fieldsauto.com


    Spanish, English

    Bill Sanchez
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x305
    bill.sanchez@fieldsauto.com

    Maria Vanegas
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 ext.346
    maria.vanegas@fieldsauto.com

    Jimmy Cardenas
    Finance Manager
    (888) 338-1348 x319
    jcardenas@fieldsauto.com

    Mic Romero
    General Manager
    (888) 338-1348
    mromero@fieldsauto.com

    English
    Patrick Carney
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x345
    patrick.carney@fieldsauto.com

    Larry Tulchinsky
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x307
    larry.tulchinski@fieldsauto.com

    Gayle Kaufman
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348
    gayle.kaufman@fieldsauto.com

    Kerry Smith
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x317
    kerry.smith@fieldsauto.com

    Mike Bricketto
    Client Advisor
    (407) 956-6300 x349
    mike.bricketto@fieldsauto.com


    Gary Schaab
    Service Manager
    (407) 956-6300 x321
    gschaab@fieldsauto.com

    Joe Martinez
    Parts Manager
    (407) 956-6300 x325
    joe.martinez@fieldsauto.com


    Mundy Burruezo
    Sales Manager
    (407) 956-6300
    edmund.burruezo@fieldsauto.com