• BMW

Fields BMW Winter Park

963 Wymore Road
Winter Park, FL 32789

  • Sales: (800) 983-4353
  • ServiceClassHere: (800) 269 - 7378

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Our Multi-Lingual Staff

    BMW Winter Park
    963 Wymore Road
    Winter Park, Florida 32789


    German
    Nadja McMillan
    Finance Manager
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1116
    nmcmillan@fieldsbmw.com


    Spanish
    Manny Asenjo
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1189
    masenjo@fieldsbmw.com

    Lex Gomez
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1201
    lex.gomez@fieldsbmw.com


    Arabic
    Tarik Taoudi
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1103
    tarik.taoudi@fieldsbmw.com

    Basem Faid
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1154
    basem.faid@fieldsbmw.com


    Turkish
    Metin Akpinar
    Client Advisor
    (800) 983-4353 ext 1138
    metin.akpinar@fieldsbmw.com

    BMW South Orlando

    9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
    Orlando, FL 32837


    Russian
    Mikhail Bouzko
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x347
    mbouzko@fieldsauto.com


    Portuguese

    Santos Rodriguez
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x338
    srodriguez@fieldsauto.com


    Spanish

    Bill Sanchez
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 x305
    bill.sanchez@fieldsauto.com

    Maria Vanegas
    Client Advisor
    (888) 338-1348 ext.346
    maria.vanegas@fieldsauto.com

    Mic Romero
    General Manager
    (888) 338-1348
    mromero@fieldsauto.com

    Edmund "Mundy" Burruezo
    Used Car Manager
    (888) 338-1348
    edmund.burruezo@fieldsauto.com